book cover of Captive Target
Added by 2 of our members

Captive Target

(2020)
(The fourth book in the Six Assassins series)
A novel by

 
 
An assassin with a lethal grudge and a homemade prison: can Ember escape this high-tech dungeon before it’s too late?

Halfway through her six-week trial-by-combat punishment, contract killer Ember Clarke has had enough. Unfortunately for her, the newest assassin on her trail this week refuses to stop.

...And when Ember wakes up handcuffed in a magnetized holding cell, she knows she’s trapped.

Desperate to earn her freedom, Ember tries everything she can think of to escape. But the walls are impregnable, and her captor has promised to kill her by the end of the week.

Can Ember find a way to flee this dangerous basement while there’s yet time?

Buy Captive Target to escape the dungeon today!

###

Captive Target is the fourth book in the adrenaline-fueled Six Assassins crime and action thriller series. If you like heroes in need of redemption, sinister twists and turns, and cliffhangers guaranteed to make you stay up reading past your bedtime, you’ll love Jim Heskett's and Nick Thacker’s epic six-part tale.

From Amazon and USA Today Bestselling Authors Jim Heskett and Nick Thacker, authors of the well-loved Harvey Bennett Thrillers series, comes a brand-new thriller series, for fans of Harlan Coben, Stieg Larsson, and Vince Flynn.

Get started today!

Genre: Thriller

Used availability for Jim Heskett's Captive Target

Paperback Editions

July 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Captive Target (Six Assassins)
Author(s): Jim Heskett, Nick Thacker
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

April 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Captive Target (Six Assassins Book 4)
Author(s): Jim Heskett, Nick Thacker
Publisher: Turtleshell Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU