book cover of Huntress
Added by 2 of our members

Huntress

(2015)
(The first book in the Life After series)
A novel by

 
 

Death was only the beginning.


My name is Audrey Lyons, and I’m dead. I’ve also just learned that everyone in the afterlife is given a job . . . for all of eternity, and I’ve been assigned to be a demon hunter.

This could be bad—physical activity and I aren’t on speaking terms and my trainer, Logan, is as infuriating as he is attractive.

Just when I think my life—or rather, afterlife—is all punch, stab, rinse and repeat, I find myself the wielder of the most powerful sword in existence and the key to unleashing the apocalypse.

With Satan gunning for me, the lives of the living, the fate of my fellow hunters, and the balance between good and evil now rests in my hands. But no pressure, right?

Fans of The Mortal Instruments, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and Supernatural won't want to miss out on all the twists and turns in this clean YA Fantasy journey. Grab your copy of the book that readers have called “captivating,” “stunning,” and “refreshingly beautiful!”

Reading order for the Life After series:



Book 1: Huntress (multiple award-winner)

Book 2: Warfare

Logan (A Life After Companion Story)

Book 3: Dominion

What are you waiting for? Scroll up and click "Buy Now" to start binging the complete series today!



Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Julie Hall's Huntress

Hardback Editions

November 2020 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Huntress (Life After)
Author(s): Julie Hall
ISBN: 0-9989867-4-7 / 978-0-9989867-4-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Julie Hall
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

May 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Huntress (Life After Book 1) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Julie Hall
ISBN: 0-9989867-0-4 / 978-0-9989867-0-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Julie Hall
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


November 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Huntress: 1 (Life After)
Author(s): Julie Hall
ISBN: 1-940269-70-9 / 978-1-940269-70-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Deep River Books LLC
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

December 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Huntress: Life After, Book 1
Author(s): Julie Hall
Publisher: Julie Hall
Availability: Amazon   


December 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Huntress: Life After, Book 1
Author(s): Julie Hall
Publisher: Julie Hall
Availability: Amazon AU   


December 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Huntress: Life After, Book 1
Author(s): Julie Hall
Publisher: Julie Hall
Availability: Amazon CA   


December 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Huntress: Life After, Book 1
Author(s): Julie Hall
Publisher: Julie Hall
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Huntress (Life After Book 1)
Author(s): Julie Hall
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA