book cover of Redemption Falls

Redemption Falls

(The first book in the Littleton series)
A novel by

Welcome to Littleton, Vermont... a college town with a whole lot of memories for two people who have finally found the courage to return...

It's been twelve years since Linnea Schmidt left Littleton, Vermont--and her daughter Ambler behind. Now she's back to make amends, and the last thing she needs is preppy, new college president Rob Sanders on her case, asking her up to the college on the hill.

Rob Sanders is trying to escape his own mistakes when he returns to Littleton, Vermont, and he isn't prepared for the unexpected attraction he feels for tough girl Linnea. But as an unlikely friendship develops between the college president and the woman hiding behind her don't-mess-with-me persona, will Rob and Linnea be able to help--and heal--each other?

Written by a USAToday bestselling and RITA-nominated author of over forty romances and works of women's fiction, Redemption Falls is the first in a new series of contemporary romances set in Vermont and promising an intensely emotional story. Look for Twilight Lake, the second in the series, in the autumn of 2015.

The first in a new series of romances by bestselling author Kate Hewitt, set in the beautiful Green Mountains of Vermont.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Kate Hewitt's Redemption Falls

Kindle Editions

April 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Redemption Falls: A Littleton Novel (The Littleton Series Book 1)
Author(s): Kate Hewitt
Publisher: Kate Hewitt Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA