Candice Proctor's picture

Candice Proctor

USA flag

aka C S Graham, Steven Graham, C S Harris

Candice Proctor, aka C.S. Harris and Steven Graham, is the bestselling, award-winning author of more than a dozen novels including the Sebastian St. Cyr Regency mystery series written under the name C.S. Harris, the new Steven Graham thriller series, and seven historical romances. She is also the author of a nonfiction historical study of the French Revolution. Her books are available worldwide and have been translated into over twenty different languages.
   Night in Eden (1997)
   The Bequest (1998)
   September Moon (1999)
   The Last Knight (2000)
   Whispers of Heaven (2001)
   Midnight Confessions (2002)
   Beyond Sunrise (2003)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors