book cover of His Bedpost Queen

His Bedpost Queen

(The second book in the Queen Quartette series)
A novel by

Love is a valuable weapon...
Resort and casino co-founder David Carrone has worked hard for what he has. As the illegitimate son to a notorious crime boss, he makes it a point to distance himself from that corrupt life. But when his past comes back in the form of smooth curves and raw passion, David is immediately brought low, putting all he's worked hard for at risk.

Athena Lewis is a mistress at deception. She's savvy with a computer, has a sharp mind, and even sharper attitude. Except when it comes to "Davie," the only man who's ever made her feel safe. But to protect the only family she has, Athena must take on a job that goes against everything she believes in - even if that includes using the last trick she has left. Her body.

With David's trust betrayed and Athena's "mission" exposed, they both set out to right some wrongs while playing a game that will only end with them losing their hearts.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

Protecting What's His
(Line of Duty, book 1)
Tessa Bailey
Dirty Filthy Rich Men
(Dirty Duet, book 1)
Laurelin Paige

Used availability for Lena Hart's His Bedpost Queen

Paperback Editions

July 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: His Bedpost Queen (Queen Quartette)
Author(s): Lena Hart
ISBN: 1-941885-05-5 / 978-1-941885-05-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Maroon Ash Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: His Bedpost Queen (Queen Quartette Book 2)
Author(s): Lena Hart
Publisher: Maroon Ash Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA