book cover of All That Remains
 

All That Remains

(2024)
(The sixth book in the DCI Reece series)
A novel by

 
 
Set against the backdrops of Cardiff Bay and the spectacular Brecon Beacons (Bannau Brycheiniog) National Park, ALL THAT REMAINS is a fast-paced and twisty crime thriller that would be perfect for readers of Simon McCleave and Rhys Dylan. If you like a great setting and characters so real you think you know them, then start your new binge read now.

Readers please note: This title will be available well before the release date shown. It's very likely to be February 2024 and not June.

When human remains are discovered during building work beneath Cardiff's main shopping area, DCI Reece and the team are called into action once again.

But the streets of Cardiff are riddled with underground passageways, each with its own story to tell of the city's dark past. Is the find historic? Or is it evidence of a far more recent crime?

And beyond that - where is the rest of the body?

As Reece investigates, he discovers that nothing is as it seems. Everyone is lying. One family, in particular, is hiding secrets of their own.

If you like your crime fiction full of intrigue and twists, then preorder your copy to ensure you don't miss it on release.
Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books




About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors