book cover of Best Friends Forever
Added by 8 of our members

Best Friends Forever

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
Best Friends Forever is a page turner… You may think you know how this story is going to end. But trust me, you don't.’
Amy Engel, author of The Roanoke Girls

‘Margot Hunt's thriller kept me guessing till the very end.’
Peter Swanson, the Sunday Times Bestselling author of The Kind Worth Killing

Can you ever truly trust your friends?

Alice thought she knew everything about her best friend Kat, from the secrets of her wealthy family to the fact that behind closed doors Kat’s husband Howard is a drunk and a bully.

But now Howard has been found dead, having plunged to his death from the balcony of their highly desirable mansion, and the police are convinced he’s been murdered.

So why in her time of need has Kat stopped answering Alice’s phone calls and texts. Why won’t Kat’s family allow Alice to visit her anymore? And why are the detectives looking directly at Alice in relation to Howard’s death?

Perfect for fans of C.L. Taylor and B A Paris, this fantastic page turning thriller will have you demanding who needs enemies when you’ve got friends like these…

Readers love Margot Hunt:

‘Margot Hunt's richly drawn women wrap their hands around your throat and don't let go. A suspenseful page-turner that kept me puzzling over who did it until the last few pages. Fantastic!’
Cate Holahan, author of The Widower's Wife

‘Best Friends Forever is a clever thriller that asks how far we'll go to protect our friends. Margot Hunt will keep you guessing until the final, satisfying twist.’
Alafair Burke, New York Times bestselling author of The Ex

Brilliantly written”

“Couldn't put it down! Kept me turning the pages right to the very end. … Will definitely be reading more of Margot Hunts books.”

Genre: Mystery

Praise for this book

"Best Friends Forever is a clever thriller that asks how far we'll go to protect our friends. Margot Hunt will keep you guessing until the final, satisfying twist." - Alafair Burke

"Best Friends Forever is a page turner… You may think you know how this story is going to end. But trust me, you don't." - Amy Engel

"Margot Hunt's richly drawn women wrap their hands around your throat and don't let go. A suspenseful page-turner that kept me puzzling over who did it until the last few pages. Fantastic!." - Cate Holahan

"Friends or husbands? Who do women tell more truth? Give more allegiance? Margot Hunt shocks and astounds as she explores these tugs of loyalty in Best Friends Forever, a psychological thriller that kept me off balance even after turning the last page." - Randy Susan Meyers

"Margot Hunt's thriller kept me guessing till the very end." - Peter Swanson


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Margot Hunt's Best Friends Forever

Hardback Editions

January 2018 : Canada Hardback
thumb

Title: Best Friends Forever
Author(s): Margot Hunt
ISBN: 0-7783-3113-X / 978-0-7783-3113-1 (Canada edition)
Publisher: MIRA
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

January 2018 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Best Friends Forever
Author(s): Margot Hunt
ISBN: 1-5385-0944-X / 978-1-5385-0944-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Audio and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2018 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Best Friends Forever
Author(s): Margot Hunt
ISBN: 1-5385-0943-1 / 978-1-5385-0943-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Audio and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2018 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Best Friends Forever Lib/E
Author(s): Margot Hunt
ISBN: 1-5385-0942-3 / 978-1-5385-0942-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Best Friends Forever
Author(s): Margot Hunt
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon   


January 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Best Friends Forever
Author(s): Margot Hunt
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


January 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Best Friends Forever
Author(s): Margot Hunt
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


January 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Best Friends Forever
Author(s): Margot Hunt
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

February 2018 : Australia Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Best Friends Forever
Author(s): Margot Hunt
Publisher: HQ Fiction
Availability: Amazon AU   


January 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Best Friends Forever
Author(s): Margot Hunt
Publisher: MIRA
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


January 2018 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Best Friends Forever: A gripping psychological thriller that will have you hooked
Author(s): Margot Hunt
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon UK