book cover of The Scandal
Added by 3 of our members

The Scandal

(The third book in the Stone and Oliver series)
A novel by

When Chris Adams, a junior crime reporter for the Corchester Herald, uncovers the dark side of a prominent figure in the community, his life comes to an abrupt end. Senior Investigating Officer, DCI David Oliver and DS Frances Stone are on the case.

Genre: Mystery

Praise for this book

"Suspenseful and thrilling." - Peter Robinson

Similar books by other authors

Perfect Silence
(DI Callanach, book 4)
Helen Fields
Down to the Woods
(D.I. Helen Grace, book 8)
M J Arlidge
No Time to Cry
(Constance Fairchild, book 1)
James Oswald
Broken Bones
(D.I. Kim Stone, book 7)
Angela Marsons

Paperback Editions

March 2019 : UK Paperback

Title: The Scandal (Stone and Oliver)
Author(s): Mari Hannah
ISBN: 1-4091-7409-3 / 978-1-4091-7409-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Audio Editions

March 2019 : UK Audio edition

Title: The Scandal: Stone and Oliver, Book 3
Author(s): Mari Hannah
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

March 2019 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Scandal (Stone and Oliver Book 3)
Author(s): Mari Hannah
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU