Noy Holland's picture

Noy Holland

NOY HOLLAND is the author of three story collections, Swim for the Little One FirstWhat Begins with Bird, and The Spectacle of the Body. She teaches writing in the graduate program at the University of Massachusetts, Amherst.
Anthologies containing stories by Noy Holland
Short stories
Winter Bodies (1994)