book cover of The Unspeakable People

The Unspeakable People

An anthology of stories edited by

Includes: Jane Rice, Richard Hughes, Ray Bradbury, Tennessee Williams, Dennis Wheatley, Laurence James. Titles: The Monk, The Raven, The Bird Woman, My Own Tale, Williamson, A Thing of Beauty, The Outsider, The Loved Dead, The Copper Bowl, The Feast in the Abbey, The Cathedral Crypt, The Graveyard Rats, Bianca's Hands, The Head and the Feet, The Idol of theFlies, A Night at a Cottage, The Shape of things, Desire and the Black Masseur, The Coffin, Mercy.

Genre: Horror

Used availability for Peter Haining's The Unspeakable People

Hardback Editions

November 1969 : UK Hardback

Title: Unspeakable People
Author(s): Peter Haining
ISBN: 0-09-100380-6 / 978-0-09-100380-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Frewin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Paperback Editions

1975 : UK Paperback

Title: The unspeakable people
ISBN: 0-903925-87-7 / 978-0-903925-87-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: London: Everest Books 1st Printing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK