book cover of Dark Man Omnibus

Dark Man Omnibus

(The first book in the Dark Man Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Dead Remember; People of the Dark; Children of the Night; the Garden of Fear; the Thing on the Roof; the Hyena; Dig Me No Grave; the Dream Snake; Old Garfield's Heart

Used availability for Robert E Howard's Dark Man Omnibus

Paperback Editions

November 1978 : UK Paperback

Title: The Dark Man Omnibus: Volume 1
Author(s): Robert E Howard
ISBN: 0-586-04293-8 / 978-0-586-04293-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Distribution Services
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA