book cover of The Family Next Door
Added by 2 of our members

The Family Next Door

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
A gripping novel full of shocking reveals, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Amanda Prowse and Kerry Fisher.

The small suburb of Pleasant Court lives up to its name. It's the kind of place where everyone knows their neighbours, and children play in the street.

Isabelle Heatherington doesn't fit into this picture of family paradise. Husbandless and childless, she soon captures the attention of three Pleasant Court mothers. But Ange, Fran and Essie have their own secrets to hide. Like the reason behind Ange's compulsion to control every aspect of her life. Or why Fran won't let her sweet, gentle husband near her new baby. Or why, three years ago, Essie took her daughter to the park and returned home without her.

As their obsession with their new neighbour grows, the secrets of these three women begin to spread - and they're about to find out that when you look at something too closely, you'll see things you never wanted to see.

Genre: Mystery

Praise for this book

"Women's fiction at its finest." - Liane Moriarty


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Sally Hepworth's The Family Next Door

Hardback Editions

March 2018 : USA Library Binding
thumb

Title: The Family Next Door (Thorndike Press Large Print Women's Fiction)
Author(s): Sally Hepworth
ISBN: 1-4328-4582-9 / 978-1-4328-4582-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thorndike Press Large Print
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


March 2018 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: The Family Next Door: A Novel
Author(s): Sally Hepworth
ISBN: 1-250-12089-6 / 978-1-250-12089-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

February 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Family Next Door: A Novel
Author(s): Sally Hepworth
ISBN: 1-250-12090-X / 978-1-250-12090-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


August 2018 : Australia Paperback
thumb

Title: The Family Next Door
Author(s): Sally Hepworth
ISBN: 1-76078-111-8 / 978-1-76078-111-8 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Pan Australia
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Family Next Door: The gripping domestic page-turner perfect for fans of Big Little Lies
Author(s): Sally Hepworth
ISBN: 1-4736-7423-9 / 978-1-4736-7423-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


March 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Family Next Door
Author(s): SALLY HEPWORTH (author)
ISBN: 1-250-18513-0 / 978-1-250-18513-6 (USA edition)
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


February 2018 : Australia Paperback
thumb

Title: The Family Next Door
Author(s): Sally Hepworth
ISBN: 1-76055-217-8 / 978-1-76055-217-6 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Macmillan Australia
Availability: Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

March 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Family Next Door
Author(s): Sally Hepworth
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon   


March 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Family Next Door
Author(s): Sally Hepworth
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   


March 2018 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Family Next Door: A Novel
Author(s): Sally Hepworth
ISBN: 1-4272-9311-2 / 978-1-4272-9311-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


March 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Family Next Door: A Novel
Author(s): Sally Hepworth
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon   


March 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Family Next Door: A Novel
Author(s): Sally Hepworth
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


March 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Family Next Door: A Novel
Author(s): Sally Hepworth
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


February 2018 : Australia Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Family Next Door
Author(s): Sally Hepworth
ISBN: 1-4894-3233-7 / 978-1-4894-3233-9 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda/Macmillan Australia
Availability: Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

March 2018 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Family Next Door: The gripping domestic page-turner perfect for fans of Big Little Lies
Author(s): Sally Hepworth
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   


March 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Family Next Door: A Novel
Author(s): Sally Hepworth
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


February 2018 : Australia Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Family Next Door
Author(s): Sally Hepworth
Publisher: Macmillan Australia
Availability: Amazon AU