book cover of The Human Chronicles Saga Books 1-5

The Human Chronicles Saga Books 1-5

(A book in the Human Chronicles series)
An omnibus of novels by

Adam Cain is an alien with an attitude.... Things could get messy!

The Human Chronicles Saga - Box Set #1 - FIVE Books in One!

Featuring the first five books in the epic sci-fi space opera adventure by T.R. Harris.

The Fringe Worlds
Alien Assassin
The War of Pawns
The Tactics of Revenge
The Legend of Earth

Adam Cain - a young Navy SEAL abducted by aliens. And that was the alien's first mistake!

Since its debut in late 2011, The Human Chronicles Saga has been a perennial bestselling science fiction series on Amazon. Now here's your chance to experience this gritty, humorous and thrilling space opera adventure at a major discount off the full retail price for all five books.

This bundle includes the original story of Adam Cain and his adventures in a strange alien galaxy. This was to be the original extent of the series, but because of popular demand--and because it was so much fun writing about Adam and his friends--the series has continued.

There are currently 25 books in the series.

But this is where it all started....

This is where we first witness the power of Humans as we interact with aliens and learn that we are the Supermen in the galaxy....

This is where all the major characters are introduced and we learn how they came to influence the affairs of the Milky Way....

And this is where we find out why Adam Cain--the alien with an attitude--came to be that way.

All the books in this bundle (as well as the individual editions now available on Amazon) have been extensively re-edited, paying special attention to typos, grammar and story content.

So get comfortable, turn off your cellphone and get ready for an epic adventure.

Get ready for The Human Chronicles Saga - The First Five Books!

Be sure to check out all the novels by T.R. Harris

The Human Chronicles Saga
The Fringe Worlds
Alien Assassin
The War of Pawns
The Tactics of Revenge
The Legend of Earth

Cain's Crusaders
The Apex Predator
A Galaxy to Conquer
The Masters of War
Prelude to War
The Unreachable Stars
When Earth Reigned Supreme
A Clash of Aliens

The Copernicus Deception
Scorched Earth
Alien Games
The Cain Legacy
The Andromeda Mission
Last Species Standing
Invasion Force
Force of Gravity
Mission Critical
The Lost Universe

The Immortal War
Destroyer of Worlds

The Human Chronicles Box Set Series
Bundle #1 - Books 1 -5 of the series
Bundle #2 - Books 6 - 10 of the series

REV Warriors Series
REV: Renegades
REV: Rebirth

Jason King: Agent to the Stars Series
The Enclaves of Sylox
Treasure of the Galactic Lights

The Drone Wars Series
Day of the Drone

With author George Wier...
The Liberation Series
Captains Malicious

All the books are available on and FREE for members of Kindle Unlimited.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for T R Harris's The Human Chronicles Saga Books 1-5

Kindle Editions

May 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Human Chronicles Saga: Box Set #1 (The Human Chronicles Saga Box Sets)
Author(s): T R Harris
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU