book cover of The Quantum Enigma
Added by 3 members

The Quantum Enigma

(The eighth book in the Adam Cain Chronicles series)
A novel by

There are a hundred worlds in The Dead Zone.
Not all of them are dead.
It’s the living ones that can kill you.

International bestselling science fiction author T.R. Harris presents the 8th Book in his epic space opera series set in The Human Chronicles universe, a thrilling tale of Human Superiority throughout the galaxy and the unfortunate aliens who get in our way.

The Adam Cain Saga

Book #8: The Quantum Enigma

Mysteries and mayhem are abundant in the Dead Zone, keeping Marshal Adam Cain and his deputy, Riyad Tarazi, hopping from one crisis to another.

Everyone has secrets, but not everyone is prepared to keep them hidden. With a hundred Dead Worlds laid bare, some of those secrets are becoming known, and the resulting scandals are throwing the Dead Zone into turmoil.

Once again, the Zone has become a boiling cauldron of intrigue and high tension. But this time, there could be no stopping the conflict that has been brewing in the region for years. In the eyes of many, war may be the only solution, unless…

…unless Adam can navigate the fine line between good and evil and solve his greatest mystery. But this time our hero may have met his match when his enemy is everywhere … and nowhere … at the same time.

Adam Cain has seen some weird shit in his day, but nothing like The Quantum Enigma.

The Adam Cain Saga continues with this latest episode in The Human Chronicles Series.

Follow our favorite Human Supermen as they struggle to teach a lesson to the hard-headed aliens of the galaxy: You Don’t Mess With The Humans. You would think they would have learned by now.

The Human Chronicles captures all the awe and wonder of the Golden Age of Science Fiction along with a healthy serving of the humor, witty banter and gritty realism you’ve come to expect from novels by T.R. Harris.

You can help Adam Cain and friends solve The Quantum Enigma … by ordering your Pre-Order copy today.

And be sure to check out all the novels by T.R. Harris....

The Adam Cain Chronicles
The Dead Worlds
Battle Plan
Galactic Vortex
Dark Energy
Universal Law
The Formation Code
The Quantum Enigma (coming August 2020)

The Human Chronicles Saga
The Fringe Worlds
Alien Assassin
The War of Pawns
The Tactics of Revenge
The Legend of Earth
Cain's Crusaders
The Apex Predator
A Galaxy to Conquer
The Masters of War
Prelude to War
The Unreachable Stars
When Earth Reigned Supreme
A Clash of Aliens
The Copernicus Deception
Scorched Earth
Alien Games
The Cain Legacy
The Andromeda Mission
Last Species Standing
Invasion Force
Force of Gravity
Mission Critical
The Lost Universe
The Immortal War
Destroyer of Worlds
Terminus Rising
The Last Aris

The Human Chronicles Box Sets
Box Set #1 – featuring books 1-5 in the series
Box Set #2 – featuring books 6-10 in the series
Box Set #3 – featuring books 11-15 in the series
Box Set #4 – featuring books 16-20 in the series
Box Set #5—featuring books 21-25 in the series

REV Warriors Series
REV: Renegades
REV: Rebirth
REV: Revolution
REV: Retribution (coming July 2020)
The REV Warriors Series Box Set (3 books in 1)

Jason King: Agent to the Stars Series
The Enclaves of Sylox
Treasure of the Galactic Lights

The Drone Wars Series
Day of the Drone

With author George Wier...
The Liberation Series
Captains Malicious

All the books are available on and FREE for members of Kindle Unlimited.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for T R Harris's The Quantum Enigma

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors