book cover of Dig


(The sixth book in the Impact series)
A novel by

Choices on both sides come home to roost as the final conflict over the asteroid impact sites begins in Black: Impact Book 6.

Impact is a 6-book post-apocalyptic survival series from the #1 post-apocalyptic author Mike Kraus and USA Today and NYT best-selling author E.E. Isherwood. This series follows the desperate survival of several characters in a post-apocalyptic world, including a mother and father separated from their daughter, a whistleblower pursued by a dangerous assassin, a sociopathic CEO out for profit above all else and a former soldier who teams up with an unlikely ally in the name of survival.

This novel-length post-apoc survival thriller series will be released monthly.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

Total Blackout
(Jack Tate, book 1)
Alex Shaw
Hard Fall
(Against the Clock, book 3)
Charlie Moore

Used availability for E E Isherwood's Dig

Kindle Editions

August 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dig: Impact Book 6: (A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller Series)
Author(s): E E Isherwood, Mike Kraus
Publisher: Muonic Press Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU