book cover of Princes of the Outback Bundle

Princes of the Outback Bundle

(A book in the Princes of the Outback series)
An omnibus of novels by

Princes of the Outback: Groomed for Success, Destined for Riches

Three Australian half-brothers dubbed "Princes of the Outback" by the tabloids make a pact to father a baby within a year to save their inheritance as dictated by their father's will.

For oldest brother Tomas Carlisle, still reeling from a heart-wrenching tragedy, that means entering into a baby-making agreement with this friend Angelina...who insists on conceiving a child the natural way. Middle brother and playboy hotelier Rafe's solution is to wager with desperate Cat McConnell to make her his convenient wife. And when youngest brother Alex is jilted at the altar, unexpected sparks fly with his ex-fiancee's best friend , Zara...and Alex is determined to make her his new bride!

Bundle includes the three books in Bronwyn Jameson's Princes of the Outback trilogy, The Rugged Loner, The Rich Stranger, and The Ruthless Groom, plus a bonus story Outback Reunion.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Bronwyn Jameson's Princes of the Outback Bundle

Kindle Editions

May 2010 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Princes of the Outback: The Rugged Loner / The Rich Stranger / The Ruthless Groom (Mills & Boon Spotlight)
Author(s): Bronwyn Jameson
Publisher: Mills & Boon Spotlight
Availability: Amazon UK   

April 2010 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Princes of the Outback Bundle: An Anthology
Author(s): Bronwyn Jameson
Publisher: Silhouette Desire
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA