book cover of The Chrestomanci Series

The Chrestomanci Series

(A book in the Chrestomanci Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Glorious new rejacket of a Diana Wynne Jones favourite, featuring Chrestomanci - now a book with extra bits!

Spells always have consequences and it's Chrestomanci's job to make sure everything is safely under control. Even so, in the village around Chrestomanci Castle, all sorts of secret magical misuse is going on. And when Cat Chant finds the Pinhoe egg, chaos is just the beginning!

A masterpiece of magic, mayhem and mirth!

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Northern Lights
(His Dark Materials, book 1)
Philip Pullman

Used availability for Diana Wynne Jones's The Chrestomanci Series

Paperback Editions

October 2001 : UK Paperback

Title: Novels Box Set (The Chrestomanci Series)
Author(s): Diana Wynne Jones
ISBN: 0-00-712895-9 / 978-0-00-712895-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU