book cover of Howl\'s Moving Castle
Added by 131 members

Howl's Moving Castle

(The first book in the Land of Ingary Trilogy series)
A novel by

In the land of Ingary, where seven league boots and cloaks of invisibility do exist, Sophie Hatter catches the unwelcome attention of the Witch of the Waste and is put under a spell.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Diana Wynne Jones's Howl's Moving Castle

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors