book cover of Too Wilde to Wed
Added by 7 of our members

Too Wilde to Wed

(2018)
(The second book in the Wildes of Lindow Castle series)
A novel by

 
 
Eloisa James's dazzling new Georgian-set series continues with the Wildest hero them of all....

The handsome, rakish heir to a dukedom, Lord Roland Northbridge Wilde - known to his friends as North - left England two years ago, after being jilted by Miss Diana Belgrave. He returns from war to find that he's notorious: polite society has ruled him 'too wild to wed'.

Diana never meant to tarnish North's reputation, or his heart, but in her rush to save a helpless child, there was no time to consider the consequences of working as a governess in Lindow Castle. Now everyone has drawn the worst conclusions about the child's father, and Diana is left with bittersweet regret.

When North makes it clear that he still wants her for his own, scandal or no, Diana has to fight to keep from losing her heart to the man whom she still has no intention of marrying.

Yet North is returning a hardened warrior - and this is one battle he's determined to win. He wants Diana, and he'll risk everything to call her his own.

Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses.

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Hello Stranger
(Ravenels, book 4)
Lisa Kleypas

Used availability for Eloisa James's Too Wilde to Wed

Hardback Editions

May 2018 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Too Wilde to Wed (Wildes of Lindow Castle)
Author(s): Eloisa James
ISBN: 0-06-284880-1 / 978-0-06-284880-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

May 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: Too Wilde to Wed
Author(s): Eloisa James
ISBN: 0-06-291242-9 / 978-0-06-291242-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperLuxe
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 2018 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: Too Wilde to Wed (Wildes of Lindow Castle)
Author(s): Eloisa James
ISBN: 0-06-269246-1 / 978-0-06-269246-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


May 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Too Wilde to Wed (Wildes of Lindow Castle)
Author(s): Eloisa James
ISBN: 0-349-41771-7 / 978-0-349-41771-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Piatkus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

May 2018 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Too Wilde to Wed: Library Edition (The Wildes of Lindow Castle)
Author(s): Eloisa James
ISBN: 1-5385-9009-3 / 978-1-5385-9009-6
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 2018 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Too Wilde to Wed: The Wildes of Lindow Castle Series, book 2
Author(s): Eloisa James
ISBN: 1-5385-9010-7 / 978-1-5385-9010-2
Publisher: HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 2018 : MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Too Wilde to Wed: The Wildes of Lindow Castle Series, book 2
Author(s): Eloisa James
ISBN: 1-5385-9011-5 / 978-1-5385-9011-9
Publisher: HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


May 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Too Wilde to Wed
Author(s): Eloisa James
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon   


May 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Too Wilde to Wed
Author(s): Eloisa James
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Availability: Amazon   


May 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Too Wilde to Wed
Author(s): Eloisa James
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Availability: Amazon AU   


May 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Too Wilde to Wed
Author(s): Eloisa James
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon CA   


May 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Too Wilde to Wed
Author(s): Eloisa James
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon UK   


May 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Too Wilde to Wed
Author(s): Eloisa James
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

May 2018 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Too Wilde to Wed (Wildes of Lindow Castle Book 2)
Author(s): Eloisa James
Publisher: Piatkus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


May 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Too Wilde to Wed (Wildes of Lindow Castle)
Author(s): Eloisa James
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA