book cover of The Detective Samantha Freeman Cases: Books 1-3

The Detective Samantha Freeman Cases: Books 1-3

(A book in the Samantha Freeman series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three heart-pounding crime thrillers in one volume from the author of The Accident.

The Shape of Truth
When Anna learns that her biological father is a member of Parliament who assaulted her mother—and was never held accountable—she’s devastated. She’s determined to bring him to justice. But exposing the truth may bring tragic results . . .

The Charcoal House
Emma’s new husband is isolating her from her friends and parents. He takes her paycheck, gaslights her, and forbids her to paint. She manages to complete one picture—of a depressing charcoal house. As shocking revelations about his past emerge, the police and Emma’s loved ones try to free her from a monster’s clutches—but is it already too late to save her?

The Dead Husband
At the police station, a woman reports that her husband has disappeared, and soon afterward a body is found. It looks like a hit-and-run case, an accident. But the body is not the missing man’s—and the death was not an accident. Now DI Samantha Freeman must figure out what happened—and to whom . . .

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Gillian Jackson's The Detective Samantha Freeman Cases: Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors