book cover of The Accidental Life Swap
Added by 3 of our members

The Accidental Life Swap

(2019)
A novel by

 
 
Rebecca Riley has always been a bit of a pushover. When her glamorous boss, Vanessa, asks her to jump, she doesn't just ask how high...she asks if her boss would like her to grab a coffee on the way back down!

So whilst overseeing the renovation of Vanessa's beautiful countryside home, the last thing Rebecca ever expected was to be mistaken for her boss - or that she would even consider going along with it!

Far away from the bustling city and her boss's demanding ways, could she pretend to be Vanessa and swap lives, just for a little while?

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Jennifer Joyce's The Accidental Life Swap

Paperback Editions

October 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Accidental Life Swap: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy
Author(s): Jennifer Joyce
ISBN: 0-00-834868-5 / 978-0-00-834868-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

October 2019 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Accidental Life Swap
Author(s): Jennifer Joyce
ISBN: 0-00-838752-4 / 978-0-00-838752-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


October 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Accidental Life Swap
Author(s): Jennifer Joyce
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon   


October 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Accidental Life Swap
Author(s): Jennifer Joyce
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon AU   


October 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Accidental Life Swap
Author(s): Jennifer Joyce
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon CA   


October 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Accidental Life Swap
Author(s): Jennifer Joyce
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Accidental Life Swap: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy of 2019 for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk!
Author(s): Jennifer Joyce
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU