book cover of The Margo Mysteries

The Margo Mysteries

(A book in the Margo Mysteries series)
An omnibus of novels by

A collection of all thirteen books in the Margo Mysteries series. These suspenseful stories of mystery, romance and intrigue have become favorites of hundreds of thousands of loyal readers . Follow the relationship of Philip and Margo, who meet as young adults in crisis and grow in love with each other and with God as they begin their careers as private detectives with this collection.

Genre: Inspirational

Similar books by other authors

Plan of Action
(Lantern Beach P.D., book 5)
Christy Barritt

Used availability for Jerry B Jenkins's The Margo Mysteries

Kindle Editions

November 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Margo Mysteries Series Collection
Author(s): Jerry B Jenkins
Publisher: Vigliano Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU