book cover of Enemy Lines
Added by 1 of our members

Enemy Lines

(2020)
(The second book in the Legacy of War series)
A novel by

 
 
The Deception Grows.

The crew of the Walker Pierce must contend with a new alien threat far more powerful than any that has come before.

Meanwhile, Captain Carter must contend with the increasingly erratic decisions coming from command.

It all comes to a head in a desperate mission behind enemy lines.

Legacy of War is an enthralling tale of humanity on the edges of the unknown, perfect for fans of Jack Campbell’s Lost Fleet and David Weber’s Honorverse.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Into the Stars
(Rise of the Republic, book 1)
James Rosone
thumb
Ruins of the Earth
(Ruins of the Earth, book 1)
J N Chaney and Christopher Hopper

Used availability for Joshua James's Enemy Lines

Kindle Editions

August 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Legacy of War: Enemy Lines
Author(s): Joshua James, Daniel Young
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU