book cover of Enemy Lines
Added by 4 of our members

Enemy Lines

(2020)
(The second book in the Legacy of War series)
A novel by

 
 
The Deception Grows.

The crew of the Walker Pierce must contend with a new alien threat far more powerful than any that has come before.

Meanwhile, Captain Carter must contend with the increasingly erratic decisions coming from command.

It all comes to a head in a desperate mission behind enemy lines.

Legacy of War is an enthralling tale of humanity on the edges of the unknown, perfect for fans of Jack Campbell’s Lost Fleet and David Weber’s Honorverse.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Joshua James's Enemy Lines

Audio Editions

December 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Enemy Lines: Legacy of War, Book 2
Author(s): Joshua James, Daniel Young
Publisher: Joshua James
Availability: Amazon   


December 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Enemy Lines: Legacy of War, Book 2
Author(s): Joshua James, Daniel Young
Publisher: Joshua James
Availability: Amazon AU   


December 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Enemy Lines: Legacy of War, Book 2
Author(s): Joshua James, Daniel Young
Publisher: Joshua James
Availability: Amazon CA   


December 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Enemy Lines: Legacy of War, Book 2
Author(s): Joshua James, Daniel Young
Publisher: Joshua James
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

August 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Legacy of War: Enemy Lines
Author(s): Joshua James, Daniel Young
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU