book cover of Waiting for Rachel

Waiting for Rachel

(The first book in the Those Karlsson Boys series)
A novel by

Book 1 of the Christian romance series, Those Karlsson Boys, Waiting for Rachel introduces readers to the Karlsson family and their stories of family, faith & love.
Damian Karlsson, the oldest of Those Karlsson Boys, has decided it's time to settle down and start a family. Rachel Perkins has captured his attention, but she won't even give him a chance to romance her. It seems to Damian she feels something for him, but still she resists. Damian is determined to find out why.

Though she is attracted to Damian and even finds his pursuit of her flattering, Rachel is equally determined to keep her secrets close to her heart. Betrayed in the past by men she's loved, she isn't prepared to take that risk again. But when her secrets are forced out in the open, will Rachel discover that forgiveness and trust are worth the risk when it leads to love?

This inspirational story of faith and romance will warm and encourage your heart.

Also available by Kimberly Rae Jordan as part of the series, Those Karlsson Boys:

Worth the Wait: Alex's Story (Book 2)

The Waiting Heart: Jace's Story (Book 3)

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Kimberly Rae Jordan's Waiting for Rachel

Paperback Editions

March 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Waiting for Rachel: An Inspirational Romance (Those Karlsson Boys) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Kimberly Rae Jordan
ISBN: 1-4973-6597-X / 978-1-4973-6597-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Waiting For Rachel: A Christian Romance (Those Karlsson Boys Book 1)
Author(s): Kimberly Rae Jordan
Publisher: Three Strand Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU