book cover of The Inheritance Trilogy
Added by 1 of our members

The Inheritance Trilogy

(A book in the Inheritance Trilogy series)
An omnibus of novels by

After her mother's mysterious death, a young woman is summoned to the floating city of Sky in order to claim a royal inheritance she never knew existed in this award-winning fantasy trilogy from the NYT bestselling author of The Fifth Season.

Yeine Darr is an outcast from the barbarian north. But when her mother dies under mysterious circumstances, she is summoned to the majestic city of Sky. There, to her shock, Yeine is named an heiress to the king. But the throne of the Hundred Thousand Kingdoms is not easily won, and Yeine is thrust into a vicious power struggle.

The Inheritance Trilogy omnibus includes the novels: The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms, The Broken Kingdoms, The Kingdom of Gods, and a brand new novella set in the same world: The Awakened Kingdom.

The Inheritance Trilogy
The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms
The Broken Kingdoms
The Kingdom of Gods

The Inheritance Trilogy (omnibus edition)
Shades in Shadow: An Inheritance Triptych (e-only short fiction)
The Awakened Kingdom (e-only novella)

For more from N. K. Jemisin, check out:

Dreamblood Duology
The Killing Moon
The Shadowed Sun

The Broken Earth series
The Fifth Season
The Obelisk Gate
The Stone Sky

Genre: Fantasy
Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

Assassin's Fate
(Fitz and the Fool Trilogy, book 3)
Robin Hobb
(Stormlight Archive, book 3)
Brandon Sanderson
The Three-body Problem
(Three-Body Trilogy, book 1)
Cixin Liu

Used availability for N K Jemisin's The Inheritance Trilogy

Paperback Editions

December 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: The Inheritance Trilogy
Author(s): N K Jemisin
ISBN: 0-316-33400-6 / 978-0-316-33400-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Inheritance Trilogy
Author(s): N K Jemisin
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA