book cover of Future Adventures
Added by 1 of our members

Future Adventures

A collection of stories by

Eight complete Adventure Science Fiction novels

Watcher's Web by Patty Jansen
Europa by Aurora Springer
Few Are Chosen by M.T. McGuire
The Truth Beyond The Sky by Andrew M. Crusoe
Generation by J.J. Green
The Girl Who Twisted Fate's Arm by George Saoulidis
The Ares Weapon by D.M. Pruden
Exodus by Drew Avera

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Patty Jansen's Future Adventures

Kindle Editions

September 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Future Adventures: Eight Complete Adventure Science Fiction Novels
Author(s): Patty Jansen, Aurora Springer, M T McGuire, Andrew M Crusoe, George Saoulidis, D M Pruden, Drew Avera, J J Green
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU