book cover of Cowboy Dreamin\'

Cowboy Dreamin'

An omnibus of novels by

Cowboy Dreamin' Six bestselling and award-winning authors give you sexy cowboys who will make your dreams come true... Sandy Lea Sullivan- Cowboy Love -- What's not to love about a cowboy? They live hard, play hard, and love harder. Will one chance encounter lead to something more? Allison Merrritt- Gone Country -- Small towns don't leave much room for big dreams, but offers the comfort of home to a shaken rock star, the daughter he didn't know he had, and rekindles the love of his life. Stephanie Berget- Tied To A Dream -- No more cowboys! Frannie O'Connell doesn't need a western knight-in-shining-armor, but when Texas bronc rider, Rob Carter comes to town, will she find the courage to risk her heart and teach him a thing or two about trust? Paty Jager- Eight Seconds to Love -- Jared MacIntyre, the guy bull rider Lacey Wallis had a crush on when she was thirteen, is back in her life. And trying his darnedest to make her give up on the bulls and get her adrenaline rush from him. RaeAnne Hadley- Stetsons & Stallions -- Her heart is as wild as they come but Glenn recognizes the drive that comes from pain. Adrenaline can only take her so far before she crashes and burns but he hopes she'll let him in to soften the fall. D'Ann Lindun- Hitting the Right Note -- Backup singer Peyton Lawson flees her broken dreams to Nashville, where she reluctantly accepts a temporary position with the hottest act in town. Marshall Stone's last duet partner left him holding the mic...and his heart. Can he trust Peyton to not do the same?

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Paty Jager's Cowboy Dreamin'

Paperback Editions

September 2017 : Paperback

Title: Cowboy Dreamin'
Author(s): Sandy Sullivan, Allison Merritt, Stephanie Berget, Paty Jager, RaeAnne Hadley, D'Ann Lindun
ISBN: 1-976331-50-1 / 978-1-976331-50-3
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU