book cover of Starting Over
Added by 1 of our members

Starting Over

(Book 11 in the Perfect Crightons series)
A novel by


Living . . . loving . . . letting go.

Olivia yearned for love, happiness and the stability of family life. She'd thought she'd found it all in her husband, Caspar, but unable to let go of her troubled childhood, she'd put at risk the one thing she valued most - her marriage.

Now, separated and at her wits' end coping with being a single mother, Olivia was desperate for support. The offer of help, when it came was from an unexpected and unwanted source - her father, David Crighton. But could she afford to turn it down? With others around her finding happiness, was it time for Olivia to be reconciled with her past? Only then could she and Caspar possibly look for a fresh start of their own . . .

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Penny Jordan's Starting Over

Paperback Editions

March 2002 : Canada Paperback

Title: Starting Over
Author(s): Penny Jordan
ISBN: 0-7783-0013-7 / 978-0-7783-0013-7 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Mira Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

September 2001 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Starting Over
Author(s): Penny Jordan
ISBN: 0-373-83473-X / 978-0-373-83473-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

2001 : Australia Paperback

Title: Starting Over
Author(s): Penny Jordan
ISBN: 0-7335-3338-8 / 978-0-7335-3338-9 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

July 2012 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Starting Over (Mills & Boon M&B) (The Crightons, Book 10)
Author(s): Penny Jordan
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK