book cover of City Beneath the Ice

City Beneath the Ice

(The fourth book in the Atlantis series)
A novel by

In Antarctica, a massive column made of an unknown composite rises from the ice. It's a gateway to a world beneath the ice where an ancient city of incredible technology exists. It is also the final arena where three elite combat units seek out the Holy Grail of global power.

With global tensions rising, mankind races to gain the scepter of rule by attaining a weapon of mass destruction so great, it could cause an extinction event. As the Americans, Russians and Chinese all compete for this weapon, these representative groups of mankind will enter a hellish world that will determine if man truly has the right to continue as a species or be extinguished once in for all.

In a fight for survival, John Savage and Alyssa Moore realize the dark power of the City Beneath the Ice, and work to destroy the artifact before it's misused to destroy all of mankind. But they're against significant odds from teams who want the weapon for military applications, including the Americans. Will they be able to fend off the units in time to destroy the weapon? Or will the weapon finally destroy mankind?

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

(Dane Maddock, book 11)
David Wood

Used availability for Rick Jones's City Beneath the Ice

Kindle Editions

October 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: City Beneath the Ice (The Earth-Seeding Series Book 6)
Author(s): Rick Jones
Publisher: EmpirePRESS
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU