book cover of Robert Jordan Wheel of Time 3 Vol. Boxed Set

Robert Jordan Wheel of Time 3 Vol. Boxed Set

(A book in the Wheel of Time Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

This box set of paperbacks includes the first three books in Robert Jordan's bestselling epic fantasy series, the Wheel of Time. No saga since Tolkien's Lord of the Rings has evoked such fervor among readers. In the first Wheel of Time book, The Eye of the World, Jordan introduces a world broken by phenomenal power and threatened by engulfing shadow. In The Great Hunt, our hero, Rand al'Thor, begins his epic journeys with a quest for the lost Horn of Valere, which promises to raise long-dead Heroes of Legend. And in The Dragon Reborn, Rand's destiny begins to take shape as his followers flock to him, and the world descends further into darkness. This box set is a great way to begin exploring the world of the Wheel of Time. But don't stop here, the second set awaits!

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

The Way of Kings
(Stormlight Archive, book 1)
Brandon Sanderson
(Stormlight Archive, book 3)
Brandon Sanderson

Used availability for Robert Jordan's Robert Jordan Wheel of Time 3 Vol. Boxed Set

Paperback Editions

October 1993 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Wheel of Time, Boxed Set I, Books 1-3: The Eye of the World, The Great Hunt, The Dragon Reborn
Author(s): Robert Jordan
ISBN: 0-8125-3836-6 / 978-0-8125-3836-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU