book cover of All the Flowers in Paris
Added by 10 of our members

All the Flowers in Paris

(2019)
A novel by

 
 
Love burns brightest in the darkest timesWhen Caroline Williams wakes up in Paris with no memory of her past, she finds that returning to the life she has forgotten is harder than she thought. Even her cavernous apartment on rue Cler seems to hold no clues...As she searches, Caroline discovers a hidden stack of letters written by a young mother, Celine, during the Second World War. Captivated by Celine's desperate love for both her daughter and her missing lover, and the haunting glimpses of Paris under Nazi occupation, Caroline begins to realise she may have more in common with Celine that she could ever imagine.What dark secrets are harboured within the walls of her picture-perfect Parisian home? And could uncovering the truth about Celine unlock Caroline's own...?The compelling and evocative new historical novel from the international bestselling author Sarah Jio. Perfect for fans of The Key by Kathryn Hughes, The Parisians by Marius Gabriel and The Paris Secret by Lily Graham.

Genre: Literary Fiction

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Tuscan Roots
(Tuscany, book 1)
Angela Petch

Used availability for Sarah Jio's All the Flowers in Paris

Hardback Editions

October 2019 : USA Library Binding
thumb

Title: All the Flowers in Paris
Author(s): Sarah Jio
ISBN: 1-64358-347-6 / 978-1-64358-347-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Center Point Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


August 2019 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: All the Flowers in Paris: A Novel
Author(s): Sarah Jio
ISBN: 1-101-88505-X / 978-1-101-88505-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

October 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: All the Flowers in Paris
Author(s): Sarah Jio
ISBN: 1-4091-9074-9 / 978-1-4091-9074-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


August 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: All the Flowers in Paris
Author(s): Sarah Jio
ISBN: 1-4091-9073-0 / 978-1-4091-9073-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

February 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: All the Flowers in Paris
Author(s): Sarah Jio
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon   


February 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: All the Flowers in Paris
Author(s): Sarah Jio
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: All the Flowers in Paris
Author(s): Sarah Jio
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon UK   


November 2019 : UK Audio CD

Title: All The Flowers In Paris
Author(s): Sarah Jio
ISBN: 1-78771-778-X / 978-1-78771-778-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Oakhill Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


November 2019 : UK Audio CD

Title: All The Flowers In Paris
Author(s): Sarah Jio
ISBN: 1-78771-812-3 / 978-1-78771-812-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Oakhill Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


August 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: All the Flowers in Paris: A Novel
Author(s): Sarah Jio
Publisher: Random House Audio
Availability: Amazon   


August 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: All the Flowers in Paris: A Novel
Author(s): Sarah Jio
Publisher: Random House Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

August 2019 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: All the Flowers in Paris: The most heartbreaking new WW2 novel from international bestselling author you'll read this year
Author(s): Sarah Jio
Publisher: Orion
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


August 2019 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: All the Flowers in Paris: A Novel
Author(s): Sarah Jio
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA