book cover of The Shirley Jackson Collection
Added by 3 members

The Shirley Jackson Collection

A collection of stories by

For the first time in a deluxe collector's edition boxed set, here is the ultimate Shirley Jackson edition, including all six novels, the famous story collection The Lottery, and twenty-one uncollected stories. Collects; Shirley Jackson: Novels & Stories (LOA #204), The Lottery; or The Adventures of James Harris, The Haunting of Hill House, We Have Always Lived in the Castle, Uncollected Stories (15), Unpublished Stories (6), Appendix: 'Biography of a Story', Shirley Jackson: Four Novels of the 1940s & 50s (LOA #336), The Road Through the Wall, Hangsaman, The Bird's Nest, The Sundial.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Shirley Jackson's The Shirley Jackson Collection

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors