book cover of One-eyed Dream
Added by 9 members

One-eyed Dream

(The sixth book in the Titus Bass series)
A novel by

This is the final book in the trilogy that began with Carry the Wind and Borderlords. Scratch Bass and Josiah Paddock leave the serene Bayou Salade for the civilization of St. Louis where Scratch has a score to settle with a black-hearted killer.

Genre: Western

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Terry C Johnston's One-eyed Dream

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors