book cover of Trial by Fire
Added by 6 members
 

Trial by Fire

(2018)
(A book in the Ryan Drake series)
A Novella by

 
 

In a tense and action-filled novella, Ryan Drake and his team must go to Ukraine to find a compromised CIA source. 

Tech specialist Keira Frost has just graduated to the big leagues. But despite numerous commendations for outstanding achievement and a tour of duty under her belt, it’s a reputation for insubordination that precedes her with Agency field ops. Tasked with proving she can take orders and fit in, she’s eager to get started, but new CO Ryan Drake is not going to make that easy.

As the team are sent to the wasteland of Pripyat, the town devastated by the disaster of Chernobyl, radiation is not the only danger waiting for them…  

A pulse-pounding Ryan Drake short, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and James Phelan.



Genre: Thriller

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Will Jordan's Trial by Fire


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors