book cover of Unhappy Endings

Unhappy Endings

A collection of stories by

One of modern horror's hottest authors delivers an all-new collection. Brian Keene's Unhappy Endings features an exciting mix of never-before-published stories and hard-to-find fan favorites, ranging from a violent, post-apocalyptic novella to quiet, supernatural human-dramas. Includes "Take The Long Way Home," "Jack's Magic Beans," "Fade To Null," "Tequila's Sunrise," "The Ties That Bind," and many more.

Used availability for Brian Keene's Unhappy Endings

Paperback Editions

April 2009 : USA Paperback

Title: Unhappy Endings
Author(s): Brian Keene
ISBN: 1-934546-10-0 / 978-1-934546-10-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Delirium Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU