book cover of The Keeper

The Keeper

(Book 12 in the Craig Crime series)
A novel by

After three men are shot dead in Belfast, Marc Craig's team is tasked to investigate. But are the murders the work of a random killer or a legacy of Northern Ireland's past?

When pathologist John Winter finds that the bullets were unmarked, it becomes clear the killings are the work of someone highly organised. Investigation points the team to a significant Belfast location; but will they get there in time to prevent another death?

Meanwhile, two of the Murder Squad's members experience life changing events, and Craig's failure to deal with a personal issue almost costs him his career.

THE KEEPER. Never Forget The Victims.

'You don't just read Ms King's books, you experience them.' 'Very hard to put down just like the rest in the series!'

'Excellent Author.This is one of my favorite police procedural series. Characters are well-developed and stories keep your attention. Grab the book and indulge yourself.'

The books in the Craig Crime Series may be read as a series or as standalone books.

Now complete the The Craig Crime Series:

A Limited Justice
The Grass Tattoo
The Visitor
The Waiting Room
The Broken Shore
The Slowest Cut
The Coercion Key
The Careless Word
The History Suite
The Sixth Estate
The Sect
The Keeper
The Talion Code
The Tribes
The Pact
The Cabal
The Killing Year
The Running of the Deer
The Property

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Catriona King's The Keeper

Paperback Editions

December 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: The Keeper (The Craig Crime Series)
Author(s): Catriona King
ISBN: 1-5197-3743-2 / 978-1-5197-3743-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Keeper (The Craig Crime Series Book 12)
Author(s): Catriona King
Publisher: Hamilton-Crean Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA