book cover of The Sixth Estate

The Sixth Estate

(The tenth book in the Craig Crime series)
A novel by

When a voice from Craig's past asks for help, the detectives find themselves miles from Belfast, investigating a family's disappearance and possible deaths. As the case unfolds, greed and violence force the worlds of journalism and legacy to collide.Back in Belfast an old case occupies the rest of the squad and, as Christmas looms, the demons that Craig has been struggling with finally come to a head.The Sixth Estate. Blood matters.The Craig Crime novels may be read as a series, or as standalone books.Now complete the The Craig Crime Series: A Limited Justice The Grass Tattoo The Visitor The Waiting Room The Broken Shore The Slowest Cut The Coercion Key The Careless Word The History Suite The Sixth Estate The Sect The Keeper The Talion CodeThe TribesThe Pact

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Catriona King's The Sixth Estate

Paperback Editions

September 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: The Sixth Estate (The Craig Crime Series)
Author(s): Catriona King
ISBN: 1-5171-7475-9 / 978-1-5171-7475-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2015 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Sixth Estate (The Craig Crime Series Book 10)
Author(s): Catriona King
Publisher: Hamilton-Crean Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU