book cover of Earth - Last Sanctuary
Added by 13 members
 

Earth - Last Sanctuary

(2018)
(The first book in the Universe in Flames series)
A novel by

 
 

Earth. Our Last Sanctuary. The Last Beacon of Hope Against the Rising Darkness.



The Obsidian Empire has shattered the Star Alliance. Lieutenant Chase Athanatos manages to escape their wrath, piloting his fighter to lead a band of survivors to the edge of the galaxy…to a little planet called Earth.

But Earth is in trouble. The Empire is hot on their trail, and unless Chase can find a way to stop them, what remains of the Alliance is doomed to extinction.

Unbeknownst to him, something dormant is coursing through Chase's blood. Something ancient.

But does it hold the key to changing their destiny?

For fans of Star Wars, Stargate, BSG & B5.

This is an extensive rewrite of the original, so if you ever wanted to restart the series, that's the version to get! As a matter of principle, this book is DRM Free.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Christian Kallias's Earth - Last Sanctuary


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors