book cover of Three Peter Decker Thrillers

Three Peter Decker Thrillers

(A book in the Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus series)
An omnibus of novels by


FALSE PROPHET: The fifth novel in the Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus series. A victim of brutal assault claims to have psychic powers that enable her to see even more devastating events looming on the horizon. Decker finds it hard to put much credence in the victim's outrageous claims, but when her dark visions turn frighteningly real, Decker's world will be rocked - as the false prophet's secrets and obsessions entrap him . . . and point a killer toward Decker's own vulnerable family.

GRIEVOUS SIN: The sixth novel in the series. The birth of their baby girl has filled Rina Lazarus and her husband, LAPD Homicide Detective Peter Decker, with joy mingled with sorrow, since complications have ensured that they can have no more children. But the situation is grim at the hospital, which has been devastated by severe budget cutbacks and staff shortages. And when a respected nurse vanishes along with a newborn from the nursery, Peter and Rina fear for the safety of their own precious child - especially when the missing nurse's car is found at the bottom of a cliff ... with a corpse inside.

SANCTUARY: The seventh novel in the series. A diamond dealer and his entire family have mysteriously disappeared from their sprawling Las Angeles manor, leaving the estate undisturbed and their valuables untouched. Investigating detective Decker is stumped, faced with a perplexing case riddled with dead ends. Then a second dealer is found murdered in Manhattan, catapulting Decker and his wife, Rina, into a heart-stopping maze of murder and intrigue that spans the globe ... only to touch down dangerously in their own backyard.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Faye Kellerman's Three Peter Decker Thrillers

Kindle Editions

March 2015 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: Peter Decker 3-Book Thriller Collection: False Prophet, Grievous Sin, Sanctuary (Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus Series)
Author(s): Faye Kellerman
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU