book cover of Ruined With You

Ruined With You

(The third book in the Stark Security series)
A novel by

“This story took me back to the first time I read J. Kenner and fell in love with her storytelling. The chemistry is scorching hot and so much more than physical attraction.” - PP’s Bookshelf

When her high maintenance boss is assaulted, manager Xena Morgan contacts the only person who can help—the sexy, arrogant, incredibly capable Stark Security agent Liam Foster. The former vigilante takes every case personally, and he's determined to find answers—particularly since he thought he'd cleared this threat already.

Xena had been thrilled when Liam completed his assignment, because he affected her in ways she didn't want to contemplate, awakening yearnings that threatened her deepest secrets.

But now she needs him, and her body won't let her forget it.

As their attraction heats to a feverish degree, the web of lies, danger, and passion they find themselves in tangles further. Liam will stop at nothing to protect his client, even if it means sacrificing everything he holds dear ... and exposing the secrets that may destroy him—and Xena—forever.

“ In true J. Kenner style this book was filled with the perfect amount of deception, lies, action and angst. This was a perfect addition to the series and I look forward to more.” - The Overflowing Bookcase

“This book is pure Kindle crack . 5 easiest stars given!” - K.S., Goodreads reviewer

Charismatic. Dangerous. Sexy as hell.
Meet the elite team at Stark Security.

Stark Security series:
Shattered With You
Shadows Of You
Broken With You
Ruined With You

Each book is a standalone romance with its own HEA!

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

Cold & Deadly
(Cold Justice: Crossfire, book 1)
Toni Anderson
(Men of Steele, book 3)
Gwen Hernandez
Whiskey Undone
(Whiskey and Lies, book 3)
Carrie Ann Ryan

Used availability for J Kenner's Ruined With You

Kindle Editions

September 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Ruined With You (Stark Security Book 3)
Author(s): J Kenner
Publisher: Martini & Olive
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU