book cover of Blood and Treachery
Added by 85 of our members

Blood and Treachery

(2019)
(The fourth book in the DCI Logan Crime Thrillers series)
A novel by

 
 
How far would you go to bury the truth?

While searching for a missing hill walker, Glencoe Mountain Rescue Team uncovers a body - just not the one they were looking for.

Still dealing with the fallout from their last case, DCI Jack Logan and his team venture south from Inverness to investigate a brutal, gangland-style execution in the wilds of the Highland countryside.

As the victim's dark secrets are gradually revealed, Jack uncovers the rot lurking beneath the stunning scenery, making himself the target of a criminal more dangerous than any he has faced before.

If he isn't careful, it won't just be a murder he's dealing with in Glencoe. It'll be a massacre.

'Blood and Treachery' is the fourth book by number one Amazon bestselling author, JD Kirk, and perfect for fans of Tartan Noir.

‘A breath of fresh air in the crime fiction genre.’ – L.J. Ross

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for JD Kirk's Blood and Treachery

Paperback Editions

December 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Blood and Treachery: A Scottish Crime Thriller (DCI Logan Crime Thrillers)
Author(s): JD Kirk
ISBN: 1-912767-16-3 / 978-1-912767-16-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Zertex Crime
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

August 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Blood and Treachery (A Scottish Crime Thriller): DCI Logan Crime Thrillers, Book 4
Author(s): JD Kirk
Publisher: Zertex Media Ltd
Availability: Amazon   


August 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Blood and Treachery (A Scottish Crime Thriller): DCI Logan Crime Thrillers, Book 4
Author(s): JD Kirk
Publisher: Zertex Media Ltd
Availability: Amazon AU   


August 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Blood and Treachery (A Scottish Crime Thriller): DCI Logan Crime Thrillers, Book 4
Author(s): JD Kirk
Publisher: Zertex Media Ltd
Availability: Amazon CA   


August 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Blood and Treachery (A Scottish Crime Thriller): DCI Logan Crime Thrillers, Book 4
Author(s): JD Kirk
Publisher: Zertex Media Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

December 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Blood and Treachery (DCI Logan Crime Thrillers Book 4)
Author(s): JD Kirk
Publisher: Zertex Crime
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU