John Kippax

(John Charles Hynam)
UK flag (1915 - 1974)

aka John Charles Hynam

John Kippax was the pen name of English science fiction writer John Charles Hynam, author of many short stories and the Venturer Twelve series of space opera novels. 

Genres: Science Fiction
Anthologies containing stories by John Kippax
no image availablethumbthumbthumb
Short stories
Four and One More (as by John Charles Hynam)
A Legion Marching By (as by John Charles Hynam)
Restless Lady (as by John Charles Hynam)
Last Barrier (1960)
Blood Offering (1961)
Reflection of the Truth (1966)
The Time Wager (1973)
No Certain Armour (1974)