book cover of Portals of Aperra

Portals of Aperra

(The third book in the Nameless Chronicles series)
A novel by

Worlds have been traversed. Their home has been found. A name will be revealed.

Zack and Zara, along with Tessa and the bears, have found themselves stranded on Earth. It was not somewhere they intended to go, let alone knew existed, but it's where they found themselves.

Their journey back to Aperra will be revealing and show them just who they truly are.

Truths that will have to take a backseat amidst the turmoil they find in Albion. Much has changed while they were gone. Including the still somewhat unfamiliar concept of having people who care for them and that they were missing.

What hasn't changed is Zara's status as a princess and all the potential problems that come along with it.

Two worlds collide as they fight for control of the siblings. As if things would be that easy.

If there is one thing the two have learned over the years, it is to never give up. Zara came close once before, and she won't do that again. Especially when she has the universe’s best knife-wielding teddy bear at her back.

This story contains a pair of overpowered MC siblings with Unique Classes, LitRPG Progression Mechanics and Stats, and Isekai/Portal Fantasy Elements. This is a Young Adult story and contains no sexual content.

About the Series: A blending of Slice-of-Life with Litrpg Progression, Fantasy, and Alternative History, with a dash of Mystery, and an interesting and intricate world. This Portal Fantasy Series is a perfect fit for readers who enjoy smart, emotionally complex characters inside an ever-evolving universe that the protagonists are struggling to find their home inside.

(Note: This Series Has Now Been Completed!)
The Game of Gods Universe Reading Order:
The Game of Gods 1: The Beginning - (LitRPG / Gamelit & Post-Apocalypse Fantasy Series)
The Dungeon Alaria 1 - (Gamelit / Portal & Dungeon Prime Fantasy Series)
The Game of Gods 2: The Death of Champions
The Game of Gods 3: Fragments
The Dungeon Alaria 2: The Creator's Daughter
The Game of Gods 3.5: A Tower Novella - (A LitRPG / Gamelit Tower Climber Fantasy Story)
The Game of Gods 4: Pieces of Divinity
The Nameless Chronicles 1: Portals of Albion - (LitRPG / Gamelit & Portal Fantasy Series)
The Nameless Chronicles 2: Portals of Change
The Game of Gods 5: Everything Ends
The Nameless Chronicles 3: Portals of Aperra

Genre: GameLit

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Joshua Kern's Portals of Aperra

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors