book cover of The Cursed Highland Kiss: Books 1-5

The Cursed Highland Kiss: Books 1-5

(A book in the Hearts Aflame: Love in the MacPherson Castle series)
An omnibus of novels by

Introducing the boxset of the captivating "Hearts Aflame" series, where love and honor collide in the rugged Scottish Highlands. Get ready to be swept away by FIVE enthralling romance novels, along with a brand new, never-published before story…

“Ye dinnae understand, I can never marry him. If I dae, me curse will kill him.”

Líadan Stuart knows she is cursed. How else to explain that death follows her every step and that she already has three dead fiancés? All of whom “coincidentally” lost their lives the night before the wedding

In a desperate bid to break the cycle and save her struggling clan, she reluctantly agrees to wed the last man she had ever expected - the infuriating rake Rae McLaren.

Rae has never been one to believe in prophecies or curses. So when his only chance to save his brothers’ lives is to take Líadan as his betrothed and seize her clan’s wealth, he takes the opportunity.

What he doesn’t expect is to fall for the woman whose heart he was destined to break…

Rae knows his days are counted. The only question is what shall kill him first – Líadan’s curse or his broken heart once she learns the truth…

This is a Historical Scottish romance collection of more than 1500 pages. STANDALONE stories, No cheating, no cliffhangers, and a guaranteed happily ever after. Scroll up and GET IT NOW!

Genre: Historical

Used availability for Kenna Kendrick's The Cursed Highland Kiss: Books 1-5

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors