book cover of It All Falls Down

It All Falls Down

(2018)
(The second book in the Nora Watts series)
A novel by

 
 
Nora Watts is being hunted....

When Nora Watts is approached by a man claiming to know her late father, she is thrown into turmoil. Struggling with the imminent death from cancer of her friend and mentor Sebastian Crow, she is unprepared for the memories that this encounter brings back. What happened to her father that made him kill himself and abandon Nora and her sister?

Heading to Detroit to try to find some answers about his life there, Nora expects to discover a reason behind his suicide. Instead, she finds more questions than answers.

But trouble always follows Nora, and it's found her in Detroit, a city that is as broken as she is.

For fans of Sharon Bolton and Peter Swanson comes another gripping listen from the author of Eyes Like Mine.

Genre: Mystery

Praise for this book

"Intricately plotted. A tense, taut thriller with a flawed, compelling heroine. I want to read more about Nora Watts." - Andrea Carter

"A brave, unflinching heroine and brave, unflinching writing adds up to an extraordinary debut - highly recommended." - Lee Child

"Utterly compelling, rich with voice and psychological insight, populated with heartbreakingly real characters, Eyes Like Mine will stay with you for a long, long time. Perhaps forever." - Jeffery Deaver

"Suspenseful, atmospheric and often deeply moving . . . one of the most complicated and fascinating protagonists I've come across in a long time. I'd follow Nora Watts (and her dog) anywhere." - Alison Gaylin

"A fresh and original character who grips the reader with her grit and courage. We're rooting for Nora Watts from the outset and I can't wait to read more of her story." - Sarah Ward


Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Word is Murder
(Detective Daniel Hawthorne, book 1)
Anthony Horowitz

Used availability for Sheena Kamal's It All Falls Down

Hardback Editions

July 2018 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: It All Falls Down: A Novel
Author(s): Sheena Kamal
ISBN: 0-06-256577-X / 978-0-06-256577-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: William Morrow
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2018 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: It All Falls Down: The truth doesn't always set you free
Author(s): Sheena Kamal
ISBN: 1-78576-409-8 / 978-1-78576-409-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

July 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: It All Falls Down: A Novel
Author(s): Sheena Kamal
ISBN: 0-06-290983-5 / 978-0-06-290983-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


March 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: It All Falls Down: The truth doesn't always set you free
Author(s): Sheena Kamal
ISBN: 1-78576-412-8 / 978-1-78576-412-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


July 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: It All Falls Down: A Novel
Author(s): Sheena Kamal
ISBN: 0-06-284504-7 / 978-0-06-284504-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: William Morrow
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: It All Falls Down: A Novel
Author(s): Sheena Kamal
ISBN: 0-06-284575-6 / 978-0-06-284575-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperLuxe
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: It All Falls Down
Author(s): Sheena Kamal
ISBN: 1-78576-410-1 / 978-1-78576-410-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Zaffre Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

July 2018 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: It All Falls Down
Author(s): Sheena Kamal
ISBN: 1-5385-5087-3 / 978-1-5385-5087-8
Publisher: Blackstone Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2018 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: It All Falls Down: A Novel
Author(s): Sheena Kamal
ISBN: 1-5385-5088-1 / 978-1-5385-5088-5
Publisher: HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2018 : MP3 CD
thumb

Title: It All Falls Down: A Novel
Author(s): Sheena Kamal
ISBN: 1-5385-5089-X / 978-1-5385-5089-2
Publisher: HarperCollins and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: It All Falls Down: A Novel
Author(s): Sheena Kamal
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon   


July 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: It All Falls Down: A Novel
Author(s): Sheena Kamal
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon CA   


July 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: It All Falls Down: A Novel
Author(s): Sheena Kamal
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon UK   


June 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: It All Falls Down
Author(s): Sheena Kamal
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon   


June 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: It All Falls Down
Author(s): Sheena Kamal
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

July 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: It All Falls Down: A Novel
Author(s): Sheena Kamal
Publisher: William Morrow
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


June 2018 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: It All Falls Down: The truth doesn't always set you free
Author(s): Sheena Kamal
Publisher: Zaffre
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU