book cover of The Bill Hodges Trilogy Boxed Set
Added by 2 of our members

The Bill Hodges Trilogy Boxed Set

(A book in the Bill Hodges Trilogy series)
An omnibus of novels by

The Bill Hodges Trilogy Stephen King 3 Books Collection Set Title In This Set are: Mr Mercedes, Finders Keepers, End of Watch. Mr Mercedes Described as 'the best thriller of the year' Sunday Express, the No. 1 bestseller introduces retired cop Bill Hodges in a race against time to apprehend a killer A cat-and-mouse suspense thriller featuring Bill Hodges, a retired cop who is tormented by 'the Mercedes massacre', a case he never solved. Brady Hartsfield, perpetrator of that notorious crime, has sent Hodges a taunting letter. Now he's preparing to kill again Each starts to close in on the other in a mega-stakes race against time. Finders Keepers A riveting crime thriller about a reader whose obsession with a reclusive writer goes too far, featuring the same trio of unlikely and winning heroes King introduced in MR MERCEDES. 1978: Morris Bellamy is a reader so obsessed by America's iconic author John Rothstein that he is prepared to kill for a trove of notebooks containing at least one more unpublished novel. 2009: Pete Saubers, a boy whose father was brutally injured by a stolen Mercedes, discovers a buried trunk containing cash and Rothstein's notebooks. End of Watch The cell rings twice, and then his old partner in his ear . . . 'I'm at the scene of what appears to be a murder-suicide . . . Come and take a look. Bring your sidekick with you.' Bill Hodges, who now runs a two-person agency called Finders Keepers with partner Holly Gibney, is intrigued by the letter Z written with a marker at the scene of the crime. As similar cases mount up, Hodges is stunned to discover the evidence points to Brady Hartsfield, the notorious 'Mercedes Killer' who they helped to convict.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Stephen King's The Bill Hodges Trilogy Boxed Set

Hardback Editions

January 2016 : USA Hardback

Title: The Bill Hodges Trilogy Boxed Set: Mr. Mercedes, Finders Keepers, and End of Watch
Author(s): Stephen King
ISBN: 1-5011-4206-2 / 978-1-5011-4206-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Scribner
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Paperback Editions

2017 : UK Paperback

Title: The Bill Hodges Trilogy Stephen King 3 Books Collection Set (Mr Mercedes, Finders Keepers, End of Watch)
Author(s): Stephen King
ISBN: 1-4447-4900-5 / 978-1-4447-4900-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU