book cover of Beyond Recall
Added by 2 of our members

Beyond Recall

(2000)
A novel by

 
 
In the tradition of Robin Cook and The Hot Zone comes a mesmerizing medical thriller of a grief-stricken mother holding the world hostage in order to end global conflict.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Stephen Kyle's Beyond Recall

Hardback Editions

2000 : USA Hardback

Title: Beyond Recall
Author(s): Stephen Kyle
ISBN: 0-446-91485-1 / 978-0-446-91485-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Warner Books
Availability: Amazon   


2000 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Beyond Recall
Author(s): Stephen Kyle
ISBN: 0-446-93071-7 / 978-0-446-93071-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Warner
Availability: Amazon   


Paperback Editions

January 2000 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: Beyond Recall
Author(s): Stephen Kyle
ISBN: 0-446-60809-2 / 978-0-446-60809-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Vision
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA