New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Waking the Princess

(The second book in the Victorian Scotland Trilogy series)
A novel by


"A wonderful, involving read... Susan King is one of the best!"
Cathy Maxwell

Christina Blackburn posed for a painting that ruined her life. Ever since, she vowed to suppress her passionate nature and keep her identity a secret. Now she has come face to face with the notorious painting-and its dangerously handsome owner.

Similar Books by other authors...

(Highland Clan, book 5)

Keira Montclair

Claimed by the Bounty Hunter
(Highland Bodyguards, book 4)

Emma Prince

Brogan's Promise
(Mackintoshes and McLarens, book 3)

Suzan Tisdale
Used availability for Susan King's Waking the Princess

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

February 2004 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Waking the Princess
Author(s): Susan King
ISBN: 1-58724-612-0 / 978-1-58724-612-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wheeler Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

2003 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Waking the Princess
Author(s): Susan King
ISBN: 0-7394-3695-3 / 978-0-7394-3695-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Signet
Availability: Amazon   

Paperback Editions

August 2003 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Waking The Princess
Author(s): Susan King
ISBN: 0-451-20883-8 / 978-0-451-20883-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Signet
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Waking the Princess (The Scottish Lairds Series, Book 2)
Author(s): Susan King
Publisher: ePublishing Works!
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for