book cover of Code Name Sorrow
Added by 3 members

Code Name Sorrow

(The fifth book in the Clement Wisdom series)
A novel by

Major Clement Wisdom of the Secret Intelligence Bureau is in Sydney, Australia to learn Morse Code and its Japanese equivalent, Kana Morse. But when a fellow student from the college is found dead and another missing, Clement begins to suspect espionage.
While assisting the local police, Clement uncovers a network of enemy spies, fuelled by long held resentments and treacherous greed.
In May 1942, three Japanese submarines entered Sydney Harbour. Their intention was to destroy the
USS Chicago and as many other Allied ships in port as possible. Or was there another reason…

The fifth in the award winning Clement Wisdom Series.

Genre: Thriller

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for V M Knox's Code Name Sorrow

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors