book cover of Family Secrets: Books 5-8

Family Secrets: Books 5-8

(A book in the Family Secrets series)
An omnibus of novels by


Five extraordinary siblings. One dangerous past. Unlimited potential.

Fans of "Heroes" and "The X-Files" will be unable to resist the mysteries of Family Secrets! This second collection contains books 5-8: Her Beautiful Assassin by Virginia Kantra, A Verdict of Love by Jenna Mills, The Billionaire Drifter by Beverly Bird and Fever by Linda Winstead Jones.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

In Sight of the Enemy
(Family Secrets : The Next Generation)
Kylie Brant
Immovable Objects
(Family Secrets : The Next Generation)
Marie Ferrarella
Triple Dare
(Family Secrets : The Next Generation)
Candace Irvin

Used availability for Virginia Kantra's Family Secrets: Books 5-8

Kindle Editions

April 2007 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Family Secrets Books 5-8: An Anthology (Family Secrets (Silhouette))
Author(s): Virginia Kantra, Jenna Mills, Beverly Bird, Linda Winstead Jones
Publisher: Silhouette Special Releases
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA